Asisat Oshoala won the UEFA Women’s Champions League and Primera Division Femenina with Barcelona,

Samuel Chukwueze won the UEFA Europa League with Villarreal,

Kelechi Iheanacho won FA Cup with Leicester City and became the first player to score in all the days of the week in Premier League,

Wilfred Ndidi won the FA Cup with Leicester City,

Leon Balogun and Joe Aribo won the Scottish Premier League with Rangers,

Paul Onuachu scored 35 goals and 5 assists in 38 games for Genk, won the Belgian Cup and emerged Player of the Year in Belgium,

Valentine Uzornwafor qualified for Champions League with Galatasaray,

Peter Olayinka’s Slavia Prague qualified for Europa League,

Frank Onyeka’s FC Midtjylland qualified for Europa League,

William Ekong gained promotion with Watford to the Premier League,

Terem Moffi scored 14 goals, 2 assists in 32 games for FC Lorient of France,

Simy Nwankwo scored 20 goals for Crotone but was not enough to save the Italian side from relegation playoff,

Related posts

Manchester United Appoints Rangnick as interim manager

SD Reporter

Ahmed Jimoh confirms Gombe Utd’s readiness to pick NPFL ticket

Bibian Onwugbolu

Aisha Buhari Cup Will Boost Women’s Football Development – Sunday Dare.

Bibian Onwugbolu

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More