All 17 countries that have qualified for 2022 World Cup [Full list]

As some of the 2022 World Cup playoffs will be concluded this international break, at least, 17 countries have already confirmed their places in Qatar.

Holders France and hosts Qatar are two of the teams that will be at the tournament.

Between March 24 and March 30, another 12 spots will be claimed across the world: five in Africa, three in North America, two in Europe, and two in South America.

The teams that have qualified already are: Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Iran, Japan, Netherlands, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Spain and Switzerland.

There are still 44 nations around the world that can qualify for Qatar 2022.

They will be battling for the majority of the remaining spots at the end of March.

Related posts

EPL: Haaland became a burden – Dortmud’s ex-director on selling striker

SD Reporter

Nigeria now 9th in FIBA Power Ranking

SD Reporter

Costa Rica 2022: Cameroon hold Nigeria to 0-0 draw in Douala

Bibian Onwugbolu in Douala

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More