SportsDay - Africa's Elite Sports Daily
A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

Ballon d’ Or 2022: Full list of all winners

0 19

- Advertisement -

The 2022 Ballon d’Or was announced on Monday night at the Theatre du Chatelet in Paris.

Real Madrid’s Karim Benzema won the Ballon d’Or this year ahead of Bayern Munich’s Sadio Mane, Manchester City’s Kevin De Bruyne and Barcelona’s Robert Lewandowski.

Benzema was also crowned as the Champions League’s top scorer, La Liga’s top scorer and UEFA Player of the Year.

Below is the full list of all winners during the 2022 Ballon d’Or awards ceremony:

- Advertisement -

Kopa trophy (best player under 21) – Barcelona’s Gavi.

Best Striker of the Year award (the Gerd Müller Award) – Lewandoski

Women’s Ballon d’Or 2022 – Barcelona’s Alexia Putellas

Yachine Trophy 2022 – Real Madrid’s Thibaut Courtois.

- Advertisement -

Men’s Ballon d’Or 2022 – Benzema.

Socrates Prize – Bayern Munich’s Sadio Mane.

Club of the Year award – Manchester City.

- Advertisement -

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More