EPL: Ronaldo, De Bruyne, Salah nominated for PFA Player of the Year

The nominees for the 2021/2022 PFA Players’ Player of the Year award have been announced.

Kevin De Bruyne, who was named PFA Player of the Year last year and won the Premier League title again this year with Manchester City, is in the running for the award.

The Liverpool trio of Virgil van Dijk, Sadio Mane and Mohamed Salah also made the cut.

Tottenham striker Harry Kane and Manchester United top scorer Cristiano Ronaldo are also in the picture.

Ronaldo and De Bruyne are both chasing a historic third trophy this time around.

Related posts

Nigeria need facilities to unearth Messi— Leon Balogun

Bibian Onwugbolu

Ghana vs Nigeria: Eguavoen replaces Wilfred Ndidi with Bonke

SD Reporter

LaLiga: Why Messi needs to return to Barcelona – Dani Alves

SD Reporter

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More