EPL: Ronaldo, Salah, De Bruyne included in PFA Team of the year [Full list]

The Professional Footballers’ Association (PFA) has announced the Premier League Team of the Year.

There are five Liverpool players included. And they include goalkeeper Alisson Becker, right-back Trent Alexander-Arnold, defender Virgil van Dijk, midfielder Thiago Alcantara and forward Mohamed Salah.

Manchester City have two of their stars in the XI – Joao Cancelo, Bernardo Silva and Kevin De Bruyne.

Manchester United’s Cristiano Ronaldo and former Chelsea defender, Antonio Rudiger, also make the cut.

PFA Premier League Team of the Year:

Alisson – Liverpool
Trent Alexander-Arnold – Liverpool
Virgil van Dijk – Liverpool
Antonio Rudiger – Chelsea
Joao Cancelo – Manchester City
Kevin De Bruyne – Manchester City
Thiago Alcantara – Liverpool
Bernardo Silva – Manchester City
Sadio Mane – Liverpool
Cristiano Ronaldo – Manchester United
Mohamed Salah – Liverpool

Related posts

Ndidi Admits Deeply Missing Leicester Pals

SD Reporter

Sports Minister Congratulates Team Nigeria 4×400 mixed relay team on historic win in Kenya

Bibian Onwugbolu

AFCON 2021: CAF takes disciplinary action against Senegal

SD Reporter

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More