Europa League: All the 8 teams that qualified for quarter-finals confirmed [Full list]

All eight teams that have qualified for the Europa League were confirmed on Thursday night.

The teams are Atalanta, Barcelona, Braga, Eintracht Frankfurt, Leipzig, Lyon, Rangers and West Ham.

They were confirmed after the conclusion of the Europa League round of 16 second-leg fixtures.

Barcelona had defeated Galatasaray 2-1 to qualify for the last-8.

West Ham defeated Sevilla 2-0 at the London Stadium.

The Premier League side qualified for the last-8 on a 2-1 aggregate win, having lost 1-0 in the first leg.

Meanwhile, the draws for Europa League last-8 will be conducted on Friday.

Related posts

Pirates’ Delegation Of 29 Relocates To Asaba

SD Reporter

You took our coach, we’re not happy – Tuchel tell Lampard ahead of Chelsea vs Everton tie

SD Reporter

Eagles Boss, Rohr Feels Young At 65, Targets 2022 World Cup

SD Reporter

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More