NPFL Super Six playoffs draw holds Friday in Lagos

The 2022–23 Nigeria Premier Football League Super Six playoff draw will hold on Friday, June 2.

The draw event would mark the official commencement of the season-ending event.

Six clubs will compete in the competition that will determine the winner of the 2022–23 NPFL season.

Holders Rivers United, eight-time champions, Enyimba, Remo Stars, Bendel Insurance, and Lobi Stars are the teams that will compete.

The playoffs will take place from June 3–11 at the Mobolaji Arena, Onikan, Lagos.

The winner and the second-place team will compete in the CAF Champions League next season while the third-place team goes to the CAF Confederation Cup.

Related posts

Canada cancels friendly match with Iran

SD Reporter

UCl: Napoli Army prepare for a show-down against AC Milan

Adewale Gbadebo

AFCON 2023 Qualifier: Sierra Leone to camp in Conakry for Super Eagles

SD Reporter

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More