2022 World Cup: Brazil announce squad, include Neymar, Alves, Jesus [Full list]

Brazil on Monday announced their 26-man FIFA World Cup squad.

Brazil coach, Tite, included former Barcelona and Juventus defender Dani Alves, Paris Saint-Germain’s Neymar, and Arsenal’s Gabriel Jesus, among others, in the squad.

The 2022 FIFA World Cup will start on Sunday, November 20, in Qatar.

The host nation, Qatar, will take on Ecuador in the first match of the competition.

Brazil are in Group G alongside Serbia, Switzerland and Cameroon.

Here is Brazil’s World Cup squad:

Alisson, Ederson, Weverton

D. Alves, Danilo, A. Sandro, Alex Telles

Bremer, Militão, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva

Casemiro, Ribeiro, B. Guimarães, Fabinho, Fred, Paquetá

Antony, G. Jesus, G. Martinelli, Neymar, Pedro, Raphinha, Rodrygo, Richarlison, Vinicius.

Related posts

David Luiz : Why I Left Chelsea For Arsenal.

SD Reporter

Leicester Boss Rodgers Provides Update on Ndidi Injury

SD Reporter

AFCON 2021: This Is More Important For Me – Mane Speaks After Winning Title With Senegal

SD Reporter

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More