EPL announces eight nominees for Player of the Season [Full list]

The English Premier League on Friday announced the eight nominees for the Player of the 2021/22 Season.

The Eight players are Trent Alexander-Arnold, Joao Cancelo, Kevin De Bruyne, Mohamed Salah, Son Heung-min, Bukayo Saka, Jarrod Bowen, James Ward-Prowse.

The English-top flight league disclosed this in a statement via its website.

Fans have until 18:00 BST on Monday 16 May to vote for their favourite.

The votes of the public will be combined with those of the 20 club captains and a panel of football experts to decide the winner.

Meanwhile, the Current campaign will end this month.

Man City are currently on top of the EPL table with three points ahead of Liverpool with two matches remaining.

Related posts

Arteta confirms Arsenal defender has been stabbed

SD Reporter

WAFCON 2022: Nigeria and Morocco set for epic showdown

SD Reporter

Qatar 2022 Qualified teams: Black Stars are lowest ranked

SD Reporter

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More