EPL: Manchester United’s squad to face Brentford revealed [Full list]

Manchester United’s squad to face Brentford in tonight’s Premier League tie has been revealed.

According to Manchester Evening News, Man United interim manager, Ralf Rangnick, has named 21 players to face Brentford at Old Trafford.

Man United head to the game after playing a 1-1 draw with Chelsea in their last game.

Below is Man United’s full squad against Brentford:

Goalkeepers: Heaton, Henderson, De Gea.

Defenders: Fernandez, Telles, Bailly, Jones, Varane, Dalot, Lindelof.

Midfielders: Lingard, Matic, Fred, McTominay, Mata, Fernandes.

Forwards: Ronaldo, Rashford, Garnacho, Cavani, Elanga.

The kick-off time for the match is 8 pm.

Related posts

EPL: Man Utd open talks with £65m midfielder after Pogba confirms departure

SD Reporter

Flying Eagles Storm Niger Republic January 27th

SD Reporter

India 2022: Olowookere says his girls are determined to do Nigeria proud

SD Reporter

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More