Man United vs Chelsea: Starting XI for EPL clash confirmed [Full list]

The starting XI for Manchester United’s Premier League tie with Chelsea has been confirmed.

Both Man United and Chelsea released their starting XI in a tweet via their Twitter pages on Thursday night.

The kick-off time for the game is 7.45 pm, at Old Trafford.

Man United’s starting XI: De Gea, Lindelof, Ronaldo, Rashford, Bruno Fernandes, Varane, Dalot, Alex Telles, Matic, Elanga and McTominay

Substitutes: Heaton, Henderson, Bailly, Fernadez, Jones, Hannibal, Mata, Garnacho and Shoretire.

Chelsea’s starting XI: Mendy, Azpilicueta, Thiago Silva, Rudiger, James, Jorginho, Kante, Alonso, Mount, Havertz and Werner.

Substitutes: Kepa, Chalobah, Sarr, Loftus-Cheek, Saul Kenedy, Pulisic, Ziyech and Lukaku

Related posts

Fury beats Whyte to retain world boxing heavyweight title

SD Reporter

Moses Braces For Fernebahce’s Regular Starting Spot

SD Reporter

Osimhen opts out of double header friendly

SD Reporter

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More