SportsDay - Africa's Elite Sports Daily
A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

Ten Hag announces Man Utd’s Champions League squad [Full list]

0 19

- Advertisement -

Manchester United have announced their 25-man Champions League squad for this season.

Jadon Sancho, who publicly criticized manager Erik ten Hag, makes the cut.

However, midfielder Van de Beek had been left out, as he is reportedly in talks with Galatasaray over a potential loan move.

All the new signings Andre Onana, Mason Mount and Rasmus Hojlund have been included.

- Advertisement -

Read Also: Peseiro now to earn $60,000 monthly, cut down foreign assistants

Deadline-day incomings like Altay Bayindir, Jonny Evans, Sergio Reguilon and Sofyan Amrabat.

Man Utd’s full Champions League squad:

Goalkeepers: Altay Bayindir, Andre Onana, Tom Heaton

- Advertisement -

Defenders: Diogo Dalot, Victor Lindelof, Tyrell Malacia, Lisandro Martinez, Sergio Reguilon, Raphael Varane, Jonny Evans, Luke Shaw, Harry Maguire, Aaron Wan-Bissaka

Midfielders: Sofyan Amrabat, Casemiro, Christian Eriksen, Bruno Fernandes, Scott McTominay, Mason Mount

Forwards: Antony, Jadon Sancho, Facundo Pellistri, Anthony Martial, Marcus Rashford, Rasmus Hojlund

- Advertisement -

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More